Speaker details

Stephen Cox Vice President and Chief Security Architect

SecureAuth

Stephen Cox is a technology veteran with nearly 20 years in the IT industry, including 10 years experience leading software development teams in the security industry. A key player in some of the most influential IT security firms in the world, he is recognized as an expert in identity, network and endpoint threat detection, as well as an accomplished software architect.

As Vice President and Chief Security Architect at SecureAuth, Stephen is helping to establish identity as the third pillar of security and the mission to eliminate identity-related breaches. Previously, Stephen has served as technical lead of the Endpoint and FireEye-as-a-Service development teams at FireEye/Mandiant. These teams specialized in forensics and endpoint event monitoring as part of the FireEye HX platform. Before Mandiant, Stephen was at RSA NetWitness, as principal developer of NetWitness Spectrum, served a number of years at VeriSign in support of the DNS Resolution Operations team, and also in various software development roles at Northrop Grumman and America Online.

Information

Webinar

Mitigate Identity-Related Breaches in the Era of Digital Transformation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 21, 2019 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00