Speaker details

Gautam Dev Global Managing Principal & Founding Leader

TechDemocracy

Gautam comes with over 23 years of global experience, establishing information risk and security policy frameworks and technologies. Providing Enterprise Information Security leadership, innovating next generation of Cyber Risk Protection, Governance and Cyber Security  frameworks and platforms.

Over 19 years experience with global delivery models, successfully overseeing, managing and delivering geographically dispersed Information security programs and teams.

Acted as an SVP, Venture leader, Strategic head, Practice head, Principal Security Services Architect, Information Security Officer, Engagement Manager and Lead Engineer (along with other roles).

Information

Webinar

Holistic Approach to Cyber Risk Governance in the GDPR Era

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 15, 2018 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00