Speaker details

Olov Renberg

VP Business Development & Strategic Partner, Co-Founder

BehavioSec

Olov serves as the Vice President of Business Development and Strategic Partners and is also one of the original founders of BehavioSec. Over the years, while building BehavioSec, he performed a myriad of other roles that included marketing, fundraising, administration, and program management. He is a highly capable, successful, international entrepreneur who brings many talents to our team, keeping BehavioSec at the forefront of the cyber-security industry.​

As a thought leader on behavioral biometrics, Olov has a long track record of successfully introducing this technology to many countries and across continents. ​


Webinar

Combatting Fraud Proactively With Behavioral Biometrics

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 25, 2021 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00