Speaker details

Adam Rusbridge

Senior Product Manager

Ping Identity

Adam Rusbridge is a Senior Product Manager focused on Ping’s Authorisation products, responsible for developing cutting-edge solutions that keep organisations and their resources safe and secure.

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Zero Trust Is Driving the Evolution of Authorization

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Vanessa Schweihofer
+ 49 (176) 15834382
vs@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 15, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00