Speaker details

John Erik Setsaas VP of Identity and Innovation

Signicat AS

@jsetsaas   

John Erik Setsaas is VP of Identity and Innovation at Signicat. He is responsible for ensuring that Signicat’s digital identity services are at the forefront of innovation, whilst solving the needs of customers, partners and end users. With over 20 years’ experience in identity—and over 30 years in software product development - John Erik is a pioneer in the identity space. Before joining Signicat, John Erik was Chief Development Architect for SAP Identity Management and taught ecommerce, identity services and security at Buskerud University College in Norway. He is also a board member of the EEMA, Europe’s leading digital identity think tank.

A seasoned speaker, John Erik has presented at international conferences including Money20/20, OIX, Trustech and World eID & Cybersecurity. 

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by John Erik Setsaas for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Lifecycle Journey: How Digital Documents Optimize Contract Processes

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 01, 2016 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00