English   Deutsch   Русский   中文    

Events

Upcoming events
Congress
May 05 - 08, 2015 in Munich, Germany
European Identity & Cloud Conference 2015 is the place where identity management, cloud, and information security thought leaders and experts get together to discuss and shape the future of secure, privacy-aware agile, business- and innovation-driven IT.
Congress
Nov 02 - 05, 2015 in Melbourne, Australia
Asia Pacific Identity, Cloud & Security Conference 2015 is the place where identity management, cloud and information security thought leaders and experts get together to discuss and shape the Future of secure, privacy-aware agile, business- and innovation driven IT.
Webinar
Apr 28, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
In this webinar, KuppingerCole Senior Analyst Amar Singh and Thycotic CEO Jonathan Cogley will talk about essentials for the digital transformation of your enterprise: Managing your end user identities and offering end users self-service password reset abilities to increase help desk efficiency...
Webinar
Apr 30, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
Security and the Internet of Everything and Everyone from Industrial Control Systems, through wearable tech, to “smart” devices for home, office and car there is an explosion of “things” being added to the network. But not just things. Our corporate nets are adding partners and their employees,...
Webinar
May 19, 2015 10:00
Mit den jüngsten Sicherheitsvorfällen rücken Systemadministratoren und privilegierte Zugangsdaten weiter in das Zentrum des Interesses. Die nicht abreißenden Schlagzeilen über Fälle von Datendiebstahl bei Unternehmen und Behörden zeigen, dass es sich nicht um Einzelfälle handelt, sondern um ein...
Webinar
May 19, 2015 6:30am CET, 8:30am GST, 12:30pm SGT, 2:30pm AEST
Federated authentication is the bedrock of secure Cloud access control. It enables organisations to extend their business operations beyond their network boundaries and join identity repositories from multiple sources and access multiple service providers using the same authentication environment.
Webinar
Jun 02, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
In today’s fast changing world the digitalization of businesses is essential to keep pace. The new ABC – Agile Businesses Connected – is the new paradigm organizations must follow. They must connect to their customers, partners and associates. They must become agile to respond to the changing...
Webinar
Jun 25, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am ET, 7:00am PT
Managing and monitoring privileged access to Enterprise Systems has turned out to be one of the most important aspects of IT security for almost any type of organization.

Past events
Webinar
Apr 23, 2015 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
The constantly accelerating pace of change in today's businesses and their requirements influence all types of organizations, their business and operational processes and the underlying IT. Keeping up to speed with agile, innovative businesses and their requirements increases the demand for...
Watch now 
Webinar
Apr 22, 2015 8:00am GST, 12:00pm SGT, 2:00pm AEST
While many organisations have good governance over their on-premise identity and access management environment with authentication monitoring and attestation reporting this too often gets relegated to the “too-hard” basket when it comes time to migrating the Cloud services.
Watch now 
Webinar
Apr 21, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
Identity and Access Management (IAM) projects have the notorious reputation of being complex, time-consuming and expensive. Fresh thinking and new approaches are now changing how IAM solutions are being deployed so that you can enable revenue generating services faster than ever. One of these...
Watch now 
Webinar
Apr 16, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
Rapidly growing demand for exposing and consuming APIs, which enables organizations to create new business models and connect with partners and customers, has tipped the industry towards adopting lightweight RESTful APIs to expose their existing enterprise services and corporate data to external...
Watch now 
Webinar
Apr 14, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
Both the use of cloud services and outsourcing services to MSPs (Managed Service Providers) are on the rise. Managing cloud services or opening on-premise, hybrid, and external services for management by external operators requires the ability for controlling access, particularly privileged...
Watch now 
Webinar
Mar 10, 2015 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT
Two things are for sure in IT today: The cloud is here to stay. And on-premise IT at least in medium-sized and large organizations will not disappear quickly. IT environments are increasingly becoming hybrid. This requires well thought-out solutions for connecting the on-premise and the Cloud...
Watch now 
Webinar
Mar 05, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST
Are your operational technology (OT) networks hosting Industrial Control Systems (ICS) and Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition (SCADA) systems, well secured? For many organizations, the answer is still “no”. Information security generally focuses on Information Technology (IT) networks and...
Watch now 
Business & Technology Breakfast
Mar 02, 2015 in Melbourne, Australia
Companies today must manage their migration to the Cloud. Too many organisations find that they are already using Cloud services before they have planned their movement from “on-premise” applications to hosted services.
Seminar
Mar 02, 2015 in Melbourne, Australia
This Executive Luncheon & Afternoon seminar will provide an overall view on Identity & Access Management and Identity & Access Governance IAM/IAG and the various subtopics to allow you to - define your own "big picture" for your future IAM infrastructure.
Webinar
Feb 12, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST
More than 10 years ago, Bill Gates predicted the death of the password. A decade later, reality shows that passwords are still the most common authentication method. Security and costs of passwords are critical factors for enterprises and organizations.
Watch now 
top
KuppingerCole Select
Register now for KuppingerCole Select and get your free 30-day access to a great selection of KuppingerCole research materials and to live trainings.
Register now
Spotlight
Internet of Things
It is its scale and interoperability that fundamentally differentiate the Internet of Things from existing isolated networks of various embedded devices. And this scale is truly massive. Extrapolating the new fashion of making each and every device connected, it is estimated that by 2020, the number of “things” in the world will surpass 200 billion and the IoT market will be worth nearly $9 trillion.
KuppingerCole EXTEND
KC EXTEND shows how the integration of new external partners and clients in your IAM can be done while at the same time the support of the operational business is ensured.
Links
 KuppingerCole News

 KuppingerCole on Facebook

 KuppingerCole on Twitter

 KuppingerCole on Google+

 KuppingerCole on YouTube

 KuppingerCole at LinkedIn

 Our group at LinkedIn

 Our group at Xing

 GenericIAM
Imprint       General Terms and Conditions       Terms of Use       Privacy policy
© 2003-2015 KuppingerCole