Partner Details

Lead Sponsor

HYPR is The Passwordless Company

Trusted by industry leaders and backed by Comcast, Mastercard, and Samsung. HYPR is the leading provider of passwordless authentication. With HYPR, businesses are finally able to stop phishing, reduce fraud, and enable unrivaled security for employees & customers across the globe.


 Sponsored Events

Date Title
May 31, 2022 Webinar

Fixing the Way the World Logs In

Passwords are quickly and easily compromised, they are costly and difficult to manage, and they result in poor user experiences. Many organizations are looking for alternatives, but find it challenging to identify appropriate passwordless and phishing resistant authentication solutions that are simple, effective, and secure.

May 10 ‑ May 13, 2022 Hybrid Event

European Identity and Cloud Conference 2022

After more than a decade of successful events in Munich, the European Identity and Cloud Conference will move to Berlin in 2022. For the first time, Europe’s leading identity conference will gather the finest experts from around the world in Germany’s capital.

Jun 09 ‑ Jun 10, 2021 Virtual Event

Cyber Access Summit 2021

Erfahren Sie alles rund um modernes Access Management auf dem virtuellen KCLive Event Cyber Access Summit 2021 am 9. und 10. Juni. Jetzt anmelden!

 Videos

Date Language Title
Jun 09, 2021

Passwordless and Beyond - Die Zukunft des Identitätsmanagements

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00


Webinar

Fixing the Way the World Logs In

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • May 31, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00