Partner Details

Lead Sponsor

Orca Security offers a radical new, zero-touch approach to cloud security that eliminates the cost, organizational friction, and performance hits associated with traditional solutions. The single, integrated platform detects security risks at every layer of the cloud estate for AWS, Azure, and GCP--all without sending a single packet over the network or running a single line of code in your environment.

Unlike legacy tools that operate in silos, Orca sees the big picture and prioritizes risks based on environmental and business context. This reduces the thousands of meaningless security alerts to provide you with only the critic


 Sponsored Events

Date Title
Oct 14, 2021 Webinar

Managing Risk in Ever-Changing As-a-Service Environments

In the infrastructure and platform-as-a-service worlds, application developers are the new infrastructure superstars. With concepts ranging from containers to infrastructure-as-code, we are experiencing a paradigm shift in how tightly coupled application code and the related infrastructure are. Often security is under-represented in this formula, and for good reason.

 Videos

Date Language Title
Oct 15, 2021

Managing Risk in Ever-Changing As-a-Service Environments

In the infrastructure and platform-as-a-service worlds, application developers are the new infrastructure superstars. With concepts ranging from containers to infrastructure-as-code, we are experiencing a paradigm shift in how tightly coupled application code and the related infrastructure are. O...

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00


Webinar

Managing Risk in Ever-Changing As-a-Service Environments

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 14, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00