Partner Details

Lead Sponsor

Safetica provides solutions that protect organizations all over the world against data leaks and internal threats so they can focus on their business, without worrying about the loss of their data. The 10th generation of company’s enterprise-grade data security solution Safetica ONE offers Data Loss Prevention and Insider Threat Protection within one solution. The cloud-native SaaS solution, Safetica NXT, helps organizations with easy & early detection and response to internal threats and data flow risks.


 Sponsored Events

Date Title
Dec 02, 2021 Webinar

Urgent Need to Protect the Most Critical Business Assets: Data & People

Data is widely considered the “new oil" because data has great value and provides direct and secondary revenue streams. But, also like oil, data can leak from organizations that depend on it. Therefore, data security and the prevention of data leakage is imperative for business as well as regulatory compliance reasons.


Register now for free!

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00


Webinar

Urgent Need to Protect the Most Critical Business Assets: Data & People

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 02, 2021 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00