Partner Details

Lead Sponsor

Noname Security is the only company taking a complete, proactive approach to API Security. Noname works with 20% of the Fortune 500 and covers the entire API security scope across three pillars — Posture Management, Runtime Security, and API Security Testing. Noname Security is backed by leading venture capital firms, including Lightspeed, Georgian, The Syndicate Group (TSG), Forgepoint, Next47, Insight Partners, and Cyberstarts, and has raised $220M, achieving "unicorn" status only one year out of stealth. Noname Security is privately held, remote-first with headquarters in Silicon Valley, and offices in Tel Aviv and Amsterdam.


 Sponsored Events

Date Title
Sep 29, 2022 Webinar

Taking the Risk Out of Key Digital Business Enablers: APIs

Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) are among the foundations of modern digital business. APIs are found everywhere due to a rapid growth in demand to expose and consume APIs to enable new business models and connect with partners and customers, but APIs are also a security risk that businesses can’t afford to ignore.

 Videos

Date Language Title
Sep 30, 2022

Taking the Risk Out of Key Digital Business Enablers: APIs

Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) are among the foundations of modern digital business. APIs are found everywhere due to a rapid growth in demand to expose and consume APIs to enable new business models and connect with partners and customers, but APIs are also a security risk that busine...

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00


Webinar

Taking the Risk Out of Key Digital Business Enablers: APIs

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Vanessa Schweihofer
+ 49 (176) 15834382
vs@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 29, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00