Speaker details

Richard Hill Senior Analyst

KuppingerCole

Richard Hill is Senior Analyst at KuppingerCole. He has 20 years of experience as an Identity & Access Management Solutions Architect, Systems Designer, and Engineer in the Aerospace, Manufacturing, and Social Networking industries. He is internationally known for his work on standards committees and programs such as OASIS XACML Technical Committee, Trusted Computing Group (TCG) Metadata Access Point (MAP) Working Group, and the Transglobal Secure Collaboration Program (TSCP). Richard has co-authored several technical publications, given webinars and spoken at security events. He holds a Master's degree in Computer Science and a Bachelor's degree in Engineering.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Richard Hill for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Richard Hill for all events click here

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Enabling Zero Trust With Dynamic Authorization

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 17, 2021 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00