Speaker details

Richard Meeus

Director of Security Technology and Strategy, EMEA

Akamai

Richard Meeus has over 20 years of experience in designing and building secure solutions working as pre/post-sales, in addition to consulting roles. He has worked on some of the world's largest enterprise security solutions through Mirapoint, to being a key pre-sales component of Prolexic as it spearheaded the DDOS protection space.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Richard Meeus for all events click here

Webinar

Technological Approaches to a Zero Trust Security Model

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 16, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00