Speaker details

Dr. Torsten George Product Evangelist

Centrify

Dr. Torsten George is a product evangelist at Centrify and frequent speaker on cyber security, identity and access management, as well as risk management strategies worldwide. He regularly provides commentary and byline articles for media outlets, covering topics such as data breaches, incident response best practices, and effective cyber security defense tactics.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Dr. Torsten George for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Zero Trust: Solving IT Security’s Identity Crisis

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 03, 2018 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00