Speaker details

Richard Anstey

CTO

Intralinks

Richard Anstey is Chief Technology Officer EMEA at Intralinks. In his role, Richard is responsible for guiding the development of the Intralinks SaaS portfolio of secure collaboration products.

Anstey joined Intralinks after serving as Chief Architect at OpenText, where he was responsible for the company’s full information management portfolio, including technical due diligence on acquisitions. Anstey has over 15 years of information management experience, having graduated from Bristol University with a degree in Aerospace Engineering.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Richard Anstey for all events click here

Webinar

How Digital Transformation Meets Risk Governance and Compliance Demands

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 10, 2016 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00