Speaker details

Dr. Horst Walther Managing Director

SiG software Integration

Dr. Horst Walther is Managing Director at the SiG Software Integration GmbH. He has been active as an interim and turnaround manager and consultant for IT security and compliance issues in the financial sector and the transport industry since 1984.

Previously, he was Senior Analyst at KuppingerCole, worked for PWC and KPMG, as well as for several mid-sized software companies.

Dr. Walther is co-founder and main initiator of the GenericIAM working group that develops generic processes of Identity- & Access, co-founder of the Corporate Culture Institute in Vienna and Advisor for Digital Transformation of the UN-registered think tank Diplomatic Council.

Horst Walther holds a PhD in chemistry with computer science as minor subject and studied economics and oriental studies as elective subjects.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Dr. Horst Walther for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Dr. Horst Walther for all events click here

Training

Enterprise Role Management Done Right: How to Successfully Implement Role Management – if you need it

Language:
English
Registration fee:
€100.00 $125.00 S$160.00 1100.00 kr
Mastercard Visa American Express PayPal INVOICE
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Available from: Jul 10, 2012 17:00 CEST, 11:00 EDT, 15:00 GMT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00