Speaker details

Jay Reddy Senior Technical Evangelist

ManageEngine a division of Zoho Corp.

Senior Product Evangelist for ManageEngine the enterprise IT division of Zoho Corp. A regular speaker on the latest trends and best practices in IAM, Cybersecurity and Cloud at international User Conferences and Seminars.

Jay has authored numerous white papers; featured on international tech-magazines in the Identity and Access Management space for thought leadership.


Webinar

Working From Home Is Not Secure Without an Effective IAM

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 09, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00