Speaker details

Sebastien Faivre Co-Founder and CTO

Brainwave GRC

Sebastien Faivre is co-founder and CTO of the Brainwave company. He owns a Master 2 degree in telecommunication. He is a seasoned IAM professional with more than 20 years working in the cyber-security space, prior to Brainwave Sebastien used to work as Product Manager, Presales Director, VP of Product Marketing, and Director of Product Management for various IT companies.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Sebastien Faivre for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Next-Gen Identity Analytics and Access Governance Approach

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 09, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00