Speaker details

Yaniv Avidan CEO & Co-Founder

MinerEye

Yaniv has over 15 years of experience in the data analytics domain. He led several business units and corporate innovation teams in business intelligence, machine learning, big data and cyber security analytics. Yaniv has led enterprise class advanced cyber analytics programs at Intel, comprising of data scientists and cyber threat intelligence experts reporting to C-level executive. Prior to Intel, Yaniv managed an advanced battle field simulation program for the Israeli Ministry of Defense, partnering with Lockheed Martin and Cubic Defense Systems to develop a complex interdisciplinary system comprised of RT, Comm Relay, and advanced analytics components. Yaniv holds a B.Sc. degree in Information Systems Engineering from Ben Gurion University in Israel.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Yaniv Avidan for all events click here

Information

Webinar

The No. 1 Rule of Secure Cloud Migration: Know Your Unstructured and Dark Data and Where It Is Located

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 21, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00