Speaker details

Jay Reddy

Senior Technical Evangelist

ManageEngine a division of Zoho Corp.

Senior Product Evangelist for ManageEngine the enterprise IT division of Zoho Corp. A regular speaker on the latest trends and best practices in IAM, Cybersecurity and Cloud at international User Conferences and Seminars.

Jay has authored numerous white papers; featured on international tech-magazines in the Identity and Access Management space for thought leadership.


Webinar

Adding Depth to Your IAM: Automating Microsoft Active Directory and Azure AD Administration

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 30, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00