Speaker details

Paul Simmonds Fellow Analyst

KuppingerCole

Paul is the CEO of the Global Identity Foundation, as well as a consulting CISO and was previously the Global CISO for AstraZeneca, Global CISO for ICI, Head of Information Security with a high security web hosting provider and Global Information Security Manager at Motorola.

Paul co-founded the Jericho Forum and served on its board of management through its ten year existence. He is also the co-editor of the Cloud Security Alliance’s "Security Guidance for Critical Areas of Focus in Cloud Computing v3.0”

He’s been awarded both “Chief Security Officer of the Year” and "Best Security Implementation" at the SC Magazine Awards and is twice listed as one of Network World’s “most powerful people in networking".

Paul sits on the global advisory board of a number of global companies, as well as the Executive Advisory Board of ISSA UK.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Paul Simmonds for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Paul Simmonds for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Zero Trust: Solving IT Security’s Identity Crisis

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 03, 2018 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00