Speaker details

Sven Dummer Product Marketing

Janrain

Sven Dummer leads product marketing at Janrain, helping companies to build better online experiences for their customers through cloud-based Customer Identity and Access Management (CIAM). Previously, Sven worked with Silicon Valley startups as well as Fortune500 companies, including Yahoo, Wind River (acquired by Intel), SUSE and Microsoft in product development, product marketing and management roles. At Intel, Sven also helped launch (and named) the collaborative Yocto Project, an open-source initiative that enables users to create custom Linux-based systems for IoT devices regardless of the hardware architecture. Sven is based in the San Francisco Bay Area.


Webinar

Identity 2.0: The Next Generation of Customer Identity

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 30, 2017 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am ET, 7:00am PT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00