Speaker details

Ivan Djordjevic

Senior Director, EMEA Consulting

Janrain

Ivan leads the Janrain EMEA Consulting Services, managing and delivering engagements in Customer Identity and Access Management (CIAM) with a primary focus on identity data and architectures, customer experience, and security and compliance.
He has over 12 years of progressive experience in consultancy, architecture and strategy work in the areas of IAM, cloud security solutions and enterprise security management. Ivan has led several complex and multi-year IAM and digital transformation projects for large brands in the financial services industry.

Prior to Janrain, Ivan held roles at Deloitte, Symplified (Identity-as-a-Service vendor acquired by RSA), CA Technologies and British Telecom. Ivan was a co-inventor on three patents in the area of SOA security, trusted computing and virtualisation while at the global Security R&D Centre of British Telecom.

Ivan holds a PhD in Telecoms and Communications Security from the University of London. He is a Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP), IISP member, and holds several other industry certifications (TOGAF, ISO27001, ITIL, SABSA, CISM, Prince2).


Webinar

Identity 2.0: The Next Generation of Customer Identity

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 30, 2017 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am ET, 7:00am PT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00