Speaker details

Eric Maass Director of IAM Cloud Services Strategy

IBM

As an early adopter and innovator in private cloud, Eric Maass served as Chief Security Architect for the Air Force's Global Combat Support System, where he spear-headed design and execution of one of the world's largest Cloud IAM programs.  While at Lockheed, Maass also developed a neural network based medical command and control system used by the Air National Guard during Hurricane Katrina.  Moving his expertise to the commercial sector, Maass founded Lighthouse Security Group, one of the earliest commercial providers of IDaaS.  Maass served as the technical visionary at Lighthouse and enabled the organization to achieve triple-digit year-over-yearth growth.  Being valued in the market for enterprise-class identity services, Lighthouse was acquired by IBM, where Maass now serves as Director of Cloud IAM strategy.

Information

Webinar

The 8 Critical Areas of Consumer Identity and Access Management to Prepare for in 2018

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 12, 2017 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am ET, 7:00am PT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00