Speaker details

John Tolbert Lead Analyst

KuppingerCole

@john_tolbert_kc   

Background:

John Tolbert is a Lead Analyst and Managing Director of KuppingerCole, Inc (US). As Lead Analyst, John covers a number of different research areas, outlined below. John also advises cybersecurity and IAM vendors, from startups to Fortune 500 companies, regarding their product and service roadmaps.

Areas of expertise

  • Cybersecurity
    • Endpoint anti-malware protection
    • Endpoint detection and response
    • Managed security services
    • Application of AI/ML technologies for security
  • IAM
    • Strong, multi-factor, risk-adaptive authentication
    • Authorization and Federation
    • Identity analytics/intelligence
    • CIAM


 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by John Tolbert for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by John Tolbert for all events click here

Information

Webinar

An overview of the Leadership Compass: Endpoint Security Anti-Malware

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 24, 2018 4:30pm CEST, 10:30am EDT, 7:30am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00