Speaker details

Wade Lance

Field CISO

Synack

Wade Lance is Field CISO at Synack. He has been productizing new technologies in cyber security, education and healthcare for over 20 years. He has diverse experience in security solution design for global 1000 organizations, and a passion for mentoring and developing cyber security leaders. Prior to his career in information technology, Wade was a professional mountain guide, and developed a new method for technical rock and ice climbing instruction that is still used to teach advanced skills for the most dangerous environments.


Webinar

You Deserve a Better Security Testing Experience

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Susanne Deuster
sde@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 22, 2022 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00