Speaker details

Chris Griffith

VP, Products

Balbix

Chris Griffith leads product management for Balbix. Chris brings over 15 years as a product, business development and strategy leader in security and technology. Prior to Balbix, Chris led tech alliances for Hewlett Packard Enterprise’s (HPE) security portfolio. Chris also ran product management for HPE’s Data Security business and drove strategic acquisitions in corporate development. Chris holds an MS from Stanford and a BS from Princeton, both in Mechanical Engineering, and an MBA from UCLA Anderson.

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Effective Cyber Risk Quantification Through Automation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Qin Zheng
qz@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 02, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00