Speaker details

Nathanael Coffing Co-Founder, CSO and Board Member

Cloudentity

Nathanael is a CyberSecurity visionary who’s spent the last decade focused on improving the security posture of the identity by integrating Cyber signals into the authentication and authorization processes.  Over the last two decades he’s honed his product and scalability expertise at Sun, Oracle, and Imperva showcasing how these security disciplines can work together to provide a cohesive layer of orchestrated response mechanism that meets the emerging security needs of distributed services and multi-cloud architectures. 

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Nathanael Coffing for all events click here

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Enabling Zero Trust With Dynamic Authorization

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 17, 2021 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00