Webinar KuppingerCole & SentinelOne

  • LANGUAGE: English DATE: Friday, September 18, 2020 TIME: 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
Upcoming Webinars
Webinar KuppingerCole & SentinelOne

Details will follow

Details will follow

Popular Videos

Next Webinar

Webinar

Information Protection in Cloud Services

Today’s economy is clearly driven by data. The most successful companies are those that can use this data to create useful information that enables them to get closer to their customers, to create new products and be more efficient. Cloud services are a key enabler in this, they allow the capture, storage, and exploitation of vast amounts of data without the need for capital expenditure. They enable the rapid development and deployment of new applications as well as the modernization of existing one.

Next Conference

Congress

European Identity & Cloud Conference 2021

Come to the place where the Digital Transformation is happening. The European Identity & Cloud Conference, held from September 13 - 16, 2021, offers a mixture of best practice discussions, visionary presentations, and networking opportunities with a future-oriented community. More than 1000 thought leaders, leading vendors, analysts, executives, and end-users get together in Munich to be inspired by a list of world-class speakers.

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00