Speaker details

Derick James

CEO

Symphonic Software

Derick is a hands-on CEO with a long career in senior executive positions, across multiple sectors. He brings a wealth of knowledge of how Large Enterprises are using Dynamic Authorization to solve some of their most complex digital transformation challenges.


Webinar

Seamless Connectivity: Why You Need It and How to Get It Right

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 23, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00