Speaker details

Tim Johnson

Strategy Director

Raidiam

Tim has nearly twenty years' experience in the financial services industry with specific expertise in the development of strategies for transformation and future business models, as well as hands-on experience of delivering those strategies.
He is working with Raidiam to accelerate the global connected economy.


Webinar

Seamless Connectivity: Why You Need It and How to Get It Right

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 23, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00