Speaker details

Richard Archdeacon Advisory CISO

Duo Security

Richard is the Advisory CISO for the EMEA region. He was previously with DXC - HPE - where he was a Chief Technologist in the Security Practice working with clients across all industries and regions. Prior to that, he worked for Symantec for many years. He has also held posts with security industry organisations such as IAAC and the IISP, and has worked on cyber resilience reports with the World Economic Forum.

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Zero Trust for the Workforce

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 01, 2020 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00