Speaker details

Alejandro Soret Madolell

EPM Product Manager

WALLIX

Alejandro is passionate about new technologies and innovation with almost 10 years of expertise on software development with strong knowledge and experience in the area of Microsoft ecosystems and endpoint administration. Recently he has focused on IT Security, specializing in privileged access management and identity management. Alejandro lives and works in Madrid, Spain. He currently holds the position of Product Manager for the WALLIX Endpoint Management product portfolio.


Webinar

Endpoint Protection Made Easy With Privilege Management

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 15, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00