Speaker details

Mark Byers Director of Product Marketing

Transmit Security

Mark leads product marketing for Transmit Security's workforce identity and access solution portfolio for employees, contractors, vendors, distributors, and other third-parties that are granted access to an organization's IT resources. Previously he worked at Fortinet where he managed product marketing for application security and delivery products that included web application firewalls, cloud access security broker services, application delivery controllers, and DDoS mitigation appliances. Mark has over 20 years of experience in marketing and product management of B2B technology products at startup and Fortune 500 companies in the cybersecurity, SaaS, software, web application delivery, payments, and telecommunications industries. 

Information

Webinar

Extending Beyond the Limits of Multi-Factor Authentication With Continuous Adaptive Trust

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 03, 2019 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00