Speaker details

Paul Fisher Senior Analyst

KuppingerCole

Paul Fisher is a Senior Analyst who researches primarily on cybersecurity and identity and access management (IAM). He also studies trends in AI, IoT and data governance for different industry sectors including automotive. Paul is responsible for managing relevant quantitative research at KuppingerCole.

He has been an IT journalist and analyst since 1991. In that time, he served as editor in chief of several major IT and business titles in the UK.

Paul has worked as a communications consultant with IBM, HP Enterprise Security Services, Sky UK and other leading companies on data security and IT projects.

Information

Webinar

Extending Beyond the Limits of Multi-Factor Authentication With Continuous Adaptive Trust

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 03, 2019 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00