Speaker details

Ganesh Chellappa Product Expert

ManageEngine

Ganesh has over 12 years of experience in IT security and networking. He has been with ManageEngine for the last ten years and has conducted various IT workshops, seminars, and user conference presentations for Password Manager Pro and Key Manager Plus. He also provides on-site training and consultation for ManageEngine customers and helps them with architectural design for product implementation.


Webinar

Four Key Components Critical to the Future of Privileged Access Management

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Aug 04, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00