Speaker details

Paul Fisher Senior Analyst

KuppingerCole

Paul Fisher is a Senior Analyst who researches primarily on cybersecurity and identity and access management (IAM). He also studies trends in AI, IoT and data governance for different industry sectors including automotive. Paul is responsible for managing relevant quantitative research at KuppingerCole.

He has been an IT journalist and analyst since 1991. In that time, he served as editor in chief of several major IT and business titles in the UK.

Paul has worked as a communications consultant with IBM, HP Enterprise Security Services, Sky UK and other leading companies on data security and IT projects.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Paul Fisher for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Paul Fisher for all events click here

Webinar

Four Key Components Critical to the Future of Privileged Access Management

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Aug 04, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00