Speaker details

Wade Lance Principal Solutions Architect

Illusive Networks

Wade Lance has been productizing new technologies in education, healthcare and information security for over 20 years. He has diverse experience in solution design for global 1000 cybersecurity teams, an extensive background in advanced cyber-attack detection, and a specialty in cyber deception methods and platforms.

Prior to his career in information technology, Lance was a professional mountain guide. As Program Director at Appalachian Mountaineering he developed a new method for technical rock and ice climbing instruction that is still used today to teach advanced skills for the most dangerous environments.

Information

Webinar

How to Stop Attacker Movement in Your Network Before They Reach your “Crown Jewels”

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 12, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00