Speaker details

George Tubin Director of Marketing

Transmit Security

George Tubin is Director of Marketing at Transmit Security and a recognized expert in digital banking and payments security and cyber-fraud prevention. He was previously Vice President of Marketing at Socure and Senior Research Director with the leading financial services research firm CEB TowerGroup (acquired by Gartner, Inc.) where he delivered thought leadership and insights to leading financial services institutions, technology providers, and consultancies on business strategies, technologies, and market trends in retail, Internet and mobile banking, and fraud management.

Information

Webinar

The Passwordless Enterprise: Building A Long-Term Zero Trust Strategy

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 11, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00