Speaker details

Joseph Dadzie

Principal PM Manager

Microsoft

Joseph Dadzie is a Principal PM Manager in the Identity Division at Microsoft. He leads the program management team and product strategy for Azure Active Directory Identity Governance. Joseph has a long history with Microsoft's enterprise management and security solutions starting in 1995 when he contributed to the first Active Directory investments in Windows 2000, Group Policy management tools, Windows Update and the first versions of the Microsoft Intune service as well. 


Webinar

Identity Governance - the Value of Leveraging IGA Functions from the Cloud

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 07, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00