Speaker details

Karl Lankford

Director, Solutions Engineering

BeyondTrust

Karl Lankford is the Director, Solutions Engineering, for BeyondTrust, where he has worked for 5 years. A highly capable security leader, Karl has acquired a wide range of security experience and knowledge over the last decade, working across multiple industries. Karl is a regular speaker at industry conferences, delivering disruptive technical and strategic thought-leadership insight to the international cybersecurity community.


Webinar

Best Practices of Privileged Identity Management

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 20, 2018 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00