Speaker details

Alessandro Vallega GDPR Business Development Director EMEA

Oracle

Alessandro is Security Business Development Director for Oracle EMEA. He has the responsibility to lead a cross functional team on the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation, EU 679/2016) at EMEA level (marketing, legal, sales, training, technology). He founded and coordinates an external blog on the same topic (https://europrivacy.info). He has defined a European methodology to evaluate the database security degree of a data center and the advantages of identity and access management technology. He founded in 2007, and still lead, the Oracle Community for Security, and in that context led the creation of several publications about security and privacy in the cloud, with mobile, in the social media, in healthcare, on return on security investments, about the role of the CISO, and how to prevent frauds. He is an author of the Italian annual ICT Security Report by CLUSIT and he is part of the CLUSIT board of directors.

Information

Webinar

Understanding the GDPR Impact on Corporate IT

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 28, 2017 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00