Speaker details

Markus Westphal Central & Eastern Europe Area Manager

Wallix

Markus Westphal brings in 15 years of experience from different leading IT security vendors. Before joining WALLIX he led several international vendors to the road of success in DACH. He held leading positions at companies like Qualys, Sophos, Kobil Systems, SIX Telekurs or Wave Systems

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Markus Westphal for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Industrial Control Systems: Understanding the Access Risks and Security Challenges

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 09, 2017 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00