Speaker details

Jeffrey Starr

CMO

AlgoSec

Jeffrey Starr brings a proven track record of generating adoption and building market leadership through visionary business strategies, inspired communications and insightful direction for rapid and sustained growth. Mr. Starr has held executive roles at fast-growing companies in information, security, compliance, and risk management businesses, including Cellebrite, Verisk Analytics’ 3E Company, Magic Software Enterprises and Amdocs. As a forward-thinking, highly decisive and visionary innovator, Mr. Starr has developed and executed global and integrated plans and programs that successfully positioned companies for industry preeminence, competitive advantage, scalability and profitability. Mr. Starr also served as a General Partner with Mission Ventures, a $500+ million venture capital fund, and as an Analyst with Booz Allen. Mr. Starr holds an MBA from Harvard Business School and a BA from Columbia University (Magna cum Laude).


Webinar

Improving Agility and Reducing Cyber Risks with Business-Driven Security Policy Management and Automation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 02, 2017 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00