Speaker details

Jonathan Sander

CTO

STEALTHbits Technologies

@sanderiam   

Jonathan Sander is the Chief Technology Officer (CTO) at STEALTHbits Technologies . As CTO, he is responsible for driving technical innovation, ensuring that STEALTHbits is well positioned in their current and emerging markets, and leads corporate development efforts. Jonathan is an information security thought leader and public speaker.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Jonathan Sander for all events click here

Webinar

Unstructured Data – A Blind Spot for GDPR Compliance

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 21, 2017 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am ET, 7:00am PT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00