Speaker details

Matt Klassen

Director of Product Marketing

Ping Identity

Matt Klassen is passionate about helping customers improve their security through identity.  In his role as Director of Product Marketing, Mr. Klassen is responsible for leading the effort to define and market identity solutions that solve real-world challenges in security, compliance for enterprise employee and customer access to applications and services. He frequently speaks and writes on topics including multi-factor authentication, single sign-on, access security and user directory capabilities.  With many years of experience as a software developer and architect and working with IT groups on their complex software systems, Matt has the knowledge to understand customer challenges across the IT landscape.  Matt has been a featured speaker at many conferences and events.


Webinar

GDPR: The Six Critical Steps to Compliance and Brand Differentiation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 18, 2017 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00