Speaker details

Malin Ridelius

Director Product Marketing Software

Nexus

Malin Ridelius re-joined Nexus as Director Product Marketing Software in June this year after spending 5 years as a Product Manager for value-added services in the Telecommunication industry at Giesecke & Devrient and 3 years at HID Global, where she represented the Business Development for digital access in the Nordic countries. She has 15 years’ experience in PKI, digital identities and signatures, smart cards and related solutions.


Webinar

Securing and Proving your Digital Self

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 27, 2016 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00