Speaker details

Paul Johnson

VP EMEA

Boldon James

Paul joined Boldon James in 2010 to lead the sales business in EMEA, and brings with him a wealth of knowledge in consulting around  the creation and flow of data within an organisation with relevant experience for finance, Insurance, Government and other corporate markets. As veteran of the IT industry with over 27 years’ experience in leading US companies Paul is able to bring great insight into how the cultural transformation of empowering your users in security can bring great benefits. 


Webinar

Data Loss Prevention Best Practice - Applying User-driven Data Classification

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 07, 2016 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00