Speaker details

William Culbert

Director of Solutions Engineering, EMEA

Bomgar

William Culbert is the Director of Solutions Engineering EMEA with Bomgar, a leader in providing secure access solutions. William has worked at Bomgar for 5 years after previously being with HP Software. He has acquired wide-ranging experience working with customers across all industries and a diversity of knowledge within IT and Service Management, including software testing, systems discovery and orchestration, operations and security.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by William Culbert for all events click here

Webinar

Authentication, Access, Assets: The Triple A of Securing Sensitive Systems and Information

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 14, 2016 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00