Speaker details

Andrew Ginter VP Industrial Security

Waterfall Security Solutions Ltd.

Andrew is responsible for Waterfall Security's product management and development. He brings over to this role 25 years of experience in leading the development of control systems software, middleware and cyber security products. Andrew frequently writes for and speaks on industrial cyber security topics and represents Waterfall Security on cyber security standard groups such as ISA-SP99 and NERC-CIP. 

Information

Webinar

Industrial Control System Security: Getting a Grip on OT Cyber Security

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 05, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00