Speaker details

Gerrit Pot

Global Offering Manager Cyber Security

Atos

Gerrit Pot started his career as a software engineer in Data Communication Systems and continued in R&D where he was responsible for research projects in Telematics and Directory Services. After this he fulfilled several business management functions in the area of Networks and Security for many years. In 2006 the move was made to Portfolio Management for Security Services that evolved to the current role of Global Offering Manager for Cyber Security. A strong portfolio as a base to drive the security business on the intersection of market, portfolio and delivery is a personal motivator throughout his career. 


Webinar

One Identity for All – Efficient and Cost-effective Identity Management in the Cloud and for the Cloud

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 25, 2014 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00